FOR SALE: BAIN BROOK THÉO COBEQUID #14259 (NOVA SCOTIA)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

PEDIGREE

Date of Birth: June 28, 2015

Hi, I’m BainBrook Theo Cobequid (CAN14259) call me “Cobe” for short.   I am a coming two year old Canadian stud colt.  I have fantastic Canadian lines and you can check out my heritage here.

I currently measure at 14.1 hh but I have lots of growing to do yet. I expect to mature at 14.3-15.1 hh.  (My dad was a big fellow at 16.1 hh).  I have a few funky splashes on my hind feet.  I guess you would call my colour dark bay but I have an ombré mane that all the girls are dying for these days and this is au natural. Speaking of natural, I go barefoot and have great feet under me. I stand to be trimmed easily without being tied and I don’t give my trimmer a fuss.  I have been done this way since I was less than a month old! I am up to date on all my worming and vaccines.

I am a friendly fellow and am inquisitive about whatever you show me.  I have pep in my step and a free flowing gait.  I have good bones and I’m told I’m handsome on a regular basis.  I am looking to expand my world and meet a new family.  I am halter broke and looking for someone with the time and who wants a new friend to show me the ropes.  I am ready to do whatever you think we should partner up together and do.  Dressage, jumping, harness, my talents are endless.

If you think you would love to add me to your family give my parents a shout.  I will make a great ladies man and am ready for a girlfriend or two!  I have all the traits to make a well rounded stallion to help grow my breed.  Asking $2500 CAD negotiable.

CONTACT INFORMATION:
Peter & Bea Watson
Bain Brook Farms
Earltown, Nova Scotia
902-657-9222 or bguimond55@hotmail.com
Beatrice Guimond
902-657-9222

Leave a Reply

